Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Okumura

Mike Okumura

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Okumura
"I've been with Ross Tsuha and his team for a couple years. Rates are competitive and customer service is outstanding. Wayne Wu helped me today and it was another positive experience."
Profile photo of Christel Yount

Christel Yount

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christel Yount
"Ross Tsuha has been my State Farm insurance agent, after Sandy Gomes retired. He has exceeded my expectations in every possible aspect of insurance life. Ross has helped me with claims concerning my home repair; he set up my low mileage driving insurance rate adjustment; and, in view of the Lahaina tragedy, he patiently went over my fire insurance with me. I am grateful to have a competent advisor by my side. I am what you would consider "a little old lady" who needs honest guidance and confidence in the advice I receive. I am happy to have Ross " in my corner." Christel Yount in Aina Haina."
Profile photo of kathy lacey

kathy lacey

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy lacey
"Very professional, knowledgeable, kind, accurate, caring and great service. Excellent agent to work with! I highly recommend Ross Tsuha😊"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"I highly recommend working with Ross Tsuha and his team at State Farm. Everyone is really helpful and patient. I’ve gotten car insurance, condo insurance, and condo rental insurance through them. I’ve been working with Wayne lately, and he’s been great. He’s always willing to answer questions and gets back to me very quick. I like the fact you are treated like a customer and not another number. It’s also great they are local."
Profile photo of Jimmy Yon

Jimmy Yon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Yon
"Best place ever"
Profile photo of Jonathan Wong

Jonathan Wong

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wong
"Really thankful for this team of professionals. I worked mainly with Wayne, nonetheless, every member of Ross's team was ready to help. Ross was very great with his follow ups and is very knowledgeable even when I had to file a claim outside of State Farm. I am very impressed and glad I am working with this office."
Profile photo of Clive Symonds

Clive Symonds

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clive Symonds
"If youre looking for an insurance agent in Honolulu, go see ross!"
Profile photo of Beverly Kawasaki

Beverly Kawasaki

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Kawasaki
"Prompt and courteous service!"
Profile photo of Lehua Lancaster

Lehua Lancaster

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lehua Lancaster
"Excellent service and super fast with responding back."
Profile photo of Clark Madamba

Clark Madamba

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Madamba
"Ross is a great guy and truly cares about his customers, he went above and beyond to make sure I had all the right information and coverage. When my wife hit my car he helped us every step of the way so ensure our cars were fixed. Wayne was excellent in helping me understand my bills and premiums. He took the time to explain everything in great detail and was very professional. Mahalo for the great service!"
Profile photo of Claire Fukuoka Tsuha

Claire Fukuoka Tsuha

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Fukuoka Tsuha
"Honest, trustworthy, and comprehensive. I know I'm in good hands!"
Profile photo of Mary Matias

Mary Matias

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Matias
"Ross Tsuha is totally AWESOME!! He made me and my 6 year old granddaughter very comfortable and welcome! Ross explained the policy to where i understood...mahalo Ross.🤙👊😇"
Profile photo of Carl Zanardo

Carl Zanardo

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Zanardo
"Great coverage and pricing. Excellent agent and staff."
Profile photo of Norbert Tan

Norbert Tan

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Norbert Tan
"The staff are amazing. So helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Definitely didn’t treated me like a number like how other insurance companies do. They make sure I’m properly covered in the case something was to happen. Thank you for all the help."